Board Members and Policies

Advisory-Board-1024x768Left to Right: Ann Bruntz, Darreld Saltzman, Dick Miles, Kae Pavlik, Suzanne Jagels, Al Svajgr, Laurie Widdowson, Ivan Rush, Bill Pullen, Ray Bennett.

Advisory Board

Chairman
Ray Bennett (Sharon)
1630 340 St.
Cedar Rapids, NE 68627
Home – (308) 358-0697
Cell – (402) 649-2457
rbennett@gpcom.net

Vice Chairman
Suzanne Jagels (Mark)
4834 Rd T
Davenport, NE 68335
Home – (402) 364-2428
Cell – (402) 469-3374
skjagels@gmail.com

Treasurer
Laurie Widdowson (John)
1015 W 81st St Place
Kearney, NE 68845
Cell – (308) 249-0205
laurie@sandpointcattle.com

Executive Secretary
Deb Hansen
2464 2nd Rd,
Wisner, NE 68791
Home – (402) 529-6369
Cell – (402) 841-6369
deblhansen@conpoint.com

Kae Pavlik
1717 County Road 6
Yutan, NE 68703-5001
Home – (402) 625-2334
Fax – (402) 625-2542
Cell – (402) 679-0005
KaeP@windstream.net

Ivan Rush (Doris)
80620 County Road 19
Scottsbluff, NE 69361-8502
Home – (308) 635-0156
Office- (308) 632-1245
Fax – (308) 632-1365
Cell – (308) 641-1234
IRUSH1@unl.edu

Bill Pullen
PO Box 277
Central City, NE 68826
Home – (308) 946-2403
Office – (308) 946-3068
Fax – (308) 946-2672
sales@billsvolume.com

Alan Svajgr (JoAnn)
1816 Ave. H
Cozad, NE 69130
Home – (308) 784-2866
Fax – (308) 784-2517
Cell – (308) 325-0961
ajsvajgr@charter.net

Dick Miles (Ann)
846 Spring Lake Circle
McCool Junction, NE 68401
Home – (402) 724-2401
Cell – (402) 362-0563
Fax – (402) 724-2402
dmiles2@windstream.net

Darreld Saltzman (Rhonda)
203 Road 9
Shickley, NE 68436
Home – 402-627-4475
Cell– 402-469-0317
drsaltzmanne@hotmail.com

Larry Shavlik (Nancy)
84286 500th Ave
Bartlett, NE 68622-3007
Home – (402) 485-2733
Cell – (402) 340-0506
lshavlik@landolakes.com

Rebecca (Becca) Weborg (Tyler)
1887 Sandy Point Dr
W Point, NE 68788
Cell – (402) 922-1393
beccaweborg@yahoo.com

Kevin Rasmussen (Linda)
2368 Hwy 14
Albion, NE 68620-5037
Cell – (402) 841-4022
rbangus@hotmail.com

Policies

PRIVACY POLICY:

“We respect and are committed to protecting your privacy. We may collect personally identifiable information when you visit our site. We also automatically receive and record information on our server logs from your browser including your IP address, cookie information and the page(s) you visited. We will not sell your personally identifiable information to anyone.”

SECURITY POLICY

“Your payment and personal information is always safe. Our Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) software is the industry standard and among the best software available today for secure commerce transactions. It encrypts all of your personal information, including credit card number, name, and address, so that it cannot be read over the internet.”

SHIPPING POLICY/ DELIVERY POLICY

Coming soon…

RETURN POLICY

All sales are final.