Home » Event Chairs/Committee

Event Chairs/Committee

2013 Event Co-Chairpersons:

Tim Holzfaster
308-289-6603
olesbiggame@gmail.com

Jon Holzfaster
308-289-6602
fjhfarm@nebnet.net

Doug Teaford
308-284-3072
dteaford@@q.com

Greg Wilke
308-532-1000
gwilke@fnbnp.com

Accounting Terry Johnson 308-284-2667 terrygwenj@gmail.com
  Elliot Sagehorn 308-284-6549  
Activities Jayne Cook 308-239-4617  
  Betty Guynan 308-239-2430 guynanmachine@qwestoffice.net
Art Show Susan Hanson 308-289-1328 susanhanson56@gmail.com
  Tina Simeon 308-284-3061 tsimeon@megavision.com
Auctioneer Schow Auction Service 308-239-4669 schowauction@nebnet.net
Bar Lane Anderson 308-289-0876 lkanderson126@msn.com
Beef Display Mark Spurgin 308-239-4539 spurg@nebnet.net
Concessions Kathy Jensen 308-284-2665 kathy.jensen62@yahoo.com
Communications Rod Hoatson 308-534-1500 rodh@icsys.net
  Scott Meyer 402-533-9538  smeyer@gpcom.com
Clean-Up Patrick Holzfaster 303-880-8431 pholzfaster@gmail.com
Decorations Deb Holzfaster 308-239-6604 dholzfaster@nebnet.net
Electricity Gus Gustufson 308-532-6870 jgus1@windstream.net
Entertainment Tim Holzfaster 308-289-6603 olesbiggame@gmail.com
Eppley Coordinator Dr. Lhavity 308-696-7386 NP Cancer Center
Farm Auction John Webster 308-520-1000 jwebster@murphytractor.com
  Greg Hilt 308-464-0681 ghilt@21stcenturyequip.com
First Aid Banner Health Care – Sharon Lind 308-284-3645  sharon.lind@bannerhealth.com
Food Tim Nowak 308-284-1084  timothy.nowak@kofc.org
  Chuck Lalanne 308-534-6841 cheflelanne@hotmail.com
General Store Deb Meyer 308-539-2549 meyerd@esu16.org
  Myrna Spurgin 308-239-4538 mspurgin@pinnbank.com
Golf Tournament Corey Crandell 308-284-1130 oggolf@megavision.com
  Justin Hardin 308-239-4541 hardinagency@nebnet.net
Grounds Fred Lierley 308-239-4524 N32037@hotmail.com
  Ken Lierley 308-239-4460 kclierley@nebnet.net
Grain/AG Donations
& Major Donors
Neal Hansen   neal.hansen@comcast.net
  Ralph Holzfaster   rbholzf@nebnet.net
Housing Muriel Clark 308-532-4729 mclark@visitnorthplatte.com
  Orla Kitt 308-284-4066 orla@visitogallala.com
Live Auction Teri Elmshaeuser 308-284-6023 teri.elmshaeuser@pinnbank.com
  Shirley Edwards 308-284-6023 shirley.edwards@pinnbank.com
Logo Design Doug Teaford 308-289-1420 dteaford@q.com
Memorabilia Sales Jan Spurgin 308-239-4294 gerspu@nebnet.net
Opening Ceremony Tim Holzfaster 308-289-6603 olesbiggame@gmail.com
Parking & Shuttle Mitch Korf 308-660-2551 mitchell.korf@fcsamerica.com
Photography MaKenzi’s Photography
MaKenzi Spurgin
308-284-4900
308-239-4538
 makenzi@spurginphotography.com
Program Book/Printing David & Assoc. Pro Printing 402-462-6226 dave@teamdavid.com
  Nebraska Printworks 308-284-2194  printit@nebraskaprintworks.com
Publicity Jeff Headly 308-289-1599 newsboy@ogallalakcnews.com
Ranch Rodeo Pat Stokey 308-386-8397 pkstokey@gmail.com
Saturday Evening Entertainment Tim Holzfaster 308-289-6603 olesbiggame@gmail.com
Sanitation Peggy Frerichs 308-289-2946 peggyt@wasteconnections.com
  Scott England 308-284-3469 sengland@q.com
Secretary Julie Cover 308-386-8720 juliecover@live.com
Security Lincoln/Keith County Sheriff’s Departments -Jeff Stevens 308-284-2011  
Silent Auction Gail Schreiter  308-289-4433 gaschreiter@abtbank.com
  Jeanie Daiss 308-352-4073  
  Toni Wyatt 308-352-2277  
Style Show Sally Haythorn Madden 308-284-4000 haythorn@wildblue.net
Steers/Commodities Ken Brott 308-289-6645 kenbrott@hotmail.com
  Van Kitt 308-233-2221 van.kitt@fbfs.com
Ticket/Token Sales  Steve Krause 308-284-4071 sdkrause@abtbank.com
   Kerri Anderson 308-284-4071  kjanderson@abtbank.com
Trail Boss Social Mark Spurgin 308-289-0950 spurg@nebnet.net
Underwriting Exec Committee    
Vehicle Raffle Rick Kolkman 308-532-1000  
Volunteer Coordinators Kathy Swain  308-532-4966 kathy@nparea.com
  Brenda Ketcham 308-284-4066 bketcham@explorekeithcounty.com
Website Jan Johnson 308-289-0815 janjohn@megavision.com
  Marty Mueller 308-289-3030 memuell@megavision.com
Wine Tasting Clint & Jennifer Schafer 308-368-7820
308-530-1123
schaferclint@hotmail.com
State Contact Deb Hansen 402-841-6369 deblhansen@conpoint.com