Home » Advisory Board

Advisory Board

Chairman
Ivan Rush (Doris)
80620 County Road 19
Scottsbluff, NE 69361-8502
H – 308-635-0156
O- 308-632-1245
Fax – 308-632-1365
Cell – 308-641-1234
IRUSH1@unl.edu 
 
Vice-Chairman
Laurie Widdowson (John)
15175 US Hwy 30
Lodgepole NE  69149
Cell –308.249.0205
laurie@sandpointcattle.com
 
Treasurer
Larry Shavlik (Nancy)
84286 500th Ave
Bartlett NE  68622-3007
H – 402-485-2733
Cell – 02-340-0506
lshavlik@landolakes.com
 
Executive Secretary
Deb Hansen
2464 2nd Rd,
Wisner, NE  68791
H – 402-529-6369
Cell –  402-841-6369
deblhansen@conpoint.com
 
Lynn Timmerman (Gerald)
18701 Platteview Road
Springfield, NE 68059
H – 402-253-2519
 
Kae Pavlik
1717 County Road 6
Yutan, NE 68073-5001
H- 402-625-2334
Fax – 402-625-2542
Cell – 402-679-0005       
KaeP@windstream.net
 
Darreld Saltzman (Rhonda)
203 Road 9       
Shickley, NE 68436
H & Fax – 402-627-4475
O – 402-627-2855
C – 402-469-0317
drsaltzman@windstream.net
 
 
Bill Pullen
PO Box 277
Central City, NE 68826
H – 308-946-2403
O – 308-946-3068
Fax – 308-946-2672
sales@billsvolume.com  
 
 
Alan Svajgr (JoAnn)
1816 Ave. H
Cozad, NE 69130
H – 308-784-2866
Fax – 308-784-2517
C – 308-325-0961
ajsvajgr@charter.net   
 
 
Dick Miles (Ann)
846 Spring Lake Circle
McCool Junction NE  68401
H – 402-724-2401
C – 402-362-0563
Fax – 402.724.2402
dmiles2@windstream.net
 
Ann Marie Bosshamer(Brian)
PO Box 2108
Kearney, NE 68847
H – 308-826-2100
O – 308-236-7551
C – 308-440-2627
amb@nebeef.org
 
Ann K. Bruntz (David)
412 County Road I
Friend, NE 68359
H – 402-947-8661
O – 402-458-1176
Cell – 402-366-6608
Fax – 402-947-8661       
Ann_Bruntz@hotmail.com
abruntz@nufoundation.org
Website designed and developed by David & Associates